Contact Us

You may contact us by Phone or Fax:
- Monday - Thursday 8:30am -5pm
- Friday 8:30 - 4pm 

dcullinan@edsoninsurance.com - Donna Cullinan, Personal Lines/Offfice Management
jcullinan@edsoninsurance.com - John Cullinan, Sales/Marketing
dfrabetti@edsoninsurance.com - Diane Frabetti, Personal Lines
kcacciatore@edsoninsurance.com - Kristine Cacciatore, Personal Lines
lobrien@edsoninsurance.com - Linda O'Brien, Commercial Lines
mjackson@edsoninsurance.com - Marissa Jackson, Customer Support

 

Complete the form below to get the ball rolling immediately, we will call you promptly to discuss your insurance options.

 
 

Tell us how to get in touch with you:

Name
E-mail
Tel
FAX

What kind of insurance would you like information about?

Auto Home Business Life

Enter your comments in the space provided below:

 

  

SERVICES WE OFFER:
  

BUSINESS INSURANCE PERSONAL INSURANCE FINANCIAL SERVICES
bullet Property
bullet General Liability
bullet Worker's Compensation
bullet Automobile
bullet Contract Surety Bonds
bullet Professional Liability
bullet Umbrella Liability
bullet Ocean Marine
bullet Inland Marine
bullet Fidelity & Crime
bullet Homeowners
bullet Automobile
bullet Personal Umbrella
bullet Boats/ Yachts
bullet Co-op/ Condo
bullet Tenants Policy
bullet Mortgage Life
bullet Valuable Items Floater
bullet Aircraft
bullet Fine Arts
bullet Universal Life
bullet Mortgage Life
bullet Disability Plans
bullet I. R. A.
bullet Pension & Profit Sharing
bullet Group & Individual Health Policies
bullet Financial Planning 
Edson Insurance Agency    
11 Maple Street
East Bridgewater, MA 02333

For Quote By Fax!  -  508-378-3776

[Home] [About Us] [Contact Us] [RMV] [Giant Glass] [Heritage Homes ]